Football Predictions & Betting Tips

FIXTURES

CNT

Tips

##

Sun. 18.08.19
Dinamo M vs Lokomotiv M RUS Under 2.5
Unam Pumas vs Veracruz MEX 1
Heracles vs PSV HOL Over 2.5
Lecce vs Salernitana ITA 1
Sat. 17.08.19
Egersunds vs Vidar NOR Over 2.5
Grorud vs Floro NOR GG
Hammarby vs Sundsvall SWE 1
Waasland vs Genk BEL Over 2.5
Fri. 16.08.19
Lyon vs Angers FRA Over 2.5
Cabinteely vs Galway IRE Over 2.5
Bohemians vs UC Dublin IRE GG
Airbus vs Bala Town WAL Over 2.5
Thur. 15.08.19
PSV vs Haugesund EUR Over 2.5
Braga vs Brondby EUR Over 2.5
NC Magra vs ASO Chief ALG Under 2.5
Espanyol vs Lucerne EUR Over 2.5
Vikingur vs Breidablik IRE Over 2.5
Wed. 14.08.19
Geylang vs Tampines Rovers SING Over 2.5
Vejle vs Fredericia DEN NG
Altona 93 vs Drochtersen GER Over 2.5
FC Zurich vs St Gallen SWI Over 2.5
Tue. 13.08.19
Ajax vs PAOK UEF Q Over 2.5
Carrick Rangers vs Larne IRE Over 2.5
Falkirk vs Celtic U21 SCO Over 2.5
FC Porto vs Krasnodar EUR Q 1
Dundalk vs Slovan Bratislava EUR Q Under 2.5
Sun. 11.08.19
Chemnitzer vs Hamburg GER GG
The Strongest vs Royal Pari BOL Over 2.5
Ahkmat vs Spartak Moscow RUS 1X
PSG vs Nimes FRA Over 2.5
Sat. 10.08.19
Salzburg vs Wolfsberger AUS Over 2.5
Oostende vs Club Brugge BEL Over 2.5
Basel vs Servette SWI Over 2.5
Excelsior vs Utrecht II HOL GG
Ajax vs FC Emmen HOL Over 3.5
Radnicki vs Vozdovac SER NG
Fri. 09.08.19
Sochaux vs Auxerre FRA Under 2.5
Politechnica Lasi vs Dinamo Bucuresti ROMa Under 2.5
Drogheda United vs Avondale United IRE Over 2.5
Liverpool vs Norwich ENG Over 2.5
Thur. 08.08.19
FC Chiasso vs Aarau SWI Over 2.5
Vaduz vs Eintracht Frankurt EUR 2
Torino vs Shakhter Soligorsk FRIE Over 2.5
More Tips at Pewatips.com(Click Here)
Wed. 07.08.19
Salzburg vs Real Madrid FRIE Over 2.5
Valur vs Fylkir ICE GG
Real Betis vs Las Palmas FRIE 1
Mon. 05.08.19
Uddevalla vs Grebbestad SWE GG
Tsarsko vs Levski Sofia BUL 2
Derry City vs Waterford FC IRE 1
Huddersfield vs Derby ENG GG
Sun. 04.08.19
CSKA Sofia vs Botev Vratsa BUL 1 & Over 2.5
Atlantas vs Zalgiris LIT Over 2.5
Raufoss vs Notodden NOR Over 2.5
Antwerp vs Waasland BEL Over 2.5
Lokomotiv Plovdiv vs Ludogorets BUL 2
AZ Alkmaar vs Sittard HOL Over 2.5
Sat. 03.08.19
Nottm Forest vs West Brom ENG 1DnB
Vitesse vs Ajax HOL Over 2.5
Sarajevo vs Sloboda Tuzla BOS NG
Fri. 02.08.19
Paris FC vs Sochaux FRA Under 2.5
Club Brugge vs SINGt Truidense BEL Over 2.5
Leicester vs Atalanta FRIE Over 2.5
Athlone vs Longford IRE 2
Galway vs Drogheda United IRE 2
Cork City vs St Patricks IRE Under 2.5
Thur. 01.08.19
Eintracht Franfurt vs FC Flora EUR Over 4.5
FCSB vs Alashkert EUR NG
NK Osijek vs CSKA Sofia EUR NG
Crusaders vs Wolves EUR Over 2.5
Wed. 31.07.19
Angers vs Arsenal FRIE 2
Copenhagen vs T.N.S UEF Q Over 2.5
Slazburg vs Chelsea FRIE Over 2.5
Tue. 30.07.19
Kalju vs Celtic UEF Q Over 2.5
St.Gallen vs BoRUS Dortmund FRIE Over 2.5
Basel vs PSV UEF Q Over 2.5
Dinamo Zagreb vs Saburtalo UEF Q NG
Bayern Munich vs Fenerbahce EAC Over 2.5
Mon. 29.07.19
Ludogorets vs FK Vitosha BUL NG
Lorient vs Paris FC FRA Under 2.5
Sun. 28.07.19
LASK vs Altach AUS Over 2.5
Cork City vs Shamrock Rovers IRE Under 2.5
Slavia Prague vs Sigma Olomouc CZE Over 2.5
Sat. 27.07.19
Motherwell vs Aman Athletic SCO Over 2.5
Gaz Metan vs Sepsi ROMa Under 2.5
Aarau vs Kriens SWI GG
Lausanne Sports vs Chiasso SWI 1
Fri. 26.07.19
Nottm Forest vs Real Sociedad FRIE 2 DnB
Elgin vs Hibernian SCO Over 2.5
West Brom vs Bournemouth FRIE NG
America MG vs Atletico G( 0100 hrs) BRA Under 2.5
Thur. 25.07.19
Augsburg vs Galatasaray FRIE Over 2.5
Rangers vs Progress EUR Over 2.5
Always Ready vs Oriente BOL Over 2.5
Espanyol vs Stjarnan EUR Over 2.5
Tue. 23.07.19
Cambridge Utd vs Leicester City FRIE 2
Berwick vs Falkirk SCO Over 4.5
Figuirense vs Parana BRA Under 2.5
Sun. 21.07.19
Lokomotiv Moscow vs FK Tambov RUS 1
Young Boys vs Servette SWI 1
Shamrock Rovers vs UCD IRE Over 2.5
Midtjlland vs FC Nordsjaelland DEN Over 2.5
FK Teplice vs Slavia Praque CZE 2
Sat. 20.07.19
Grasshoppers vs FC Stade SWI GG
Torpedo Armavir vs Neftekhimik RUS Under 2.5
CSKA Sofia vs Cherno BUL 1
Nurnberg vs PSG FRIE Over 2.5
Fri. 19.07.19
Hermannstadt vs Gaz Metan ROMa Under 2.5
Leipzig vs Galatasaray FRIE Over 2.5
Dinamo Zagreb vs Lokomotiva Croatia 1
Thur. 18.07.19
Rangers vs St.Joseph EUR Q Over 3.5
Kilmarnock vs Connahs Quay EUR Q Over 2.5
Domzale vs Balzan FC EUR Q Over 2.5
Wed. 17.07.19
Besiktas vs Pendikspor FRIE Over 2.5
PSV vs Wolfsburg FRIE GG
CFR Cluj vs F Astana UEF Q Under 2.5
Tue. 16.07.19
Yeovil vs Swansea FRIE 2
Queen of South vs Annan Athletic SCO Over 2.5
Mon. 15.07.19
CZE Rep U19 vs FRA U19 EUR U 2
Club Brugge vs St.Gilloise FRIE Over 2.5
Lokomotiv Moscow vs Rubin Kazan RUS NG
Sat. 13.07.19
Arda vs Botev Plovdiv ( Rescheduled) BUL Under 2.5
Torpedo Moscow vs Baltika RUS 1
Slovan vs Hartberg FRIE Over 2.5
Fri. 12.07.19
Montpellier vs Beziers FRIE 1
RB Leipzig vs Zurich FRIE Over 2.5
PSV vs Salonika FRIE Over 2.5
  •  
    169
    Shares
  • 30
  • 139
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •