Home Page

TaifaTips Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

Fixtures Tip… Odd #
Tuesday 27.07.21
Bournem. vs Chelsea Over 2.5 1.52
Flora vs Legia 2 1.66
Cambridge vs QPR Over 2.5 1.44
Zalgiris vs Ferencvaros 2 1.72
Monday 26.07.21
Wisla vs Zaglebie BTS Yes 1.70
Norrby vs Vasteras 1 1.84
Kolubara vs Radnik Over 2.5 1.98
Orebro vs AIK 2 1.63
Sunday 25.07.21
Klagenfurt vs Wolfsberger Over 2.5 1.92
Nykoping vs Lyngby 1X 1.86
Vikingur vs Stjarnan 1 1.56
Sporting vs Lyon Over 2.5 1.76
Saturday 24.07.21
Mjallby vs Malmo 2 1.71
Bremen vs Hannover Over 2.5 1.58
Legia vs Wisla P 1 1.68
Celtic vs West Ham 2 1.77
Friday 23.07.21
Sturm Graz vs Salzburg Over 2.5 1.50
Helsingor vs Amager 1 1.75
Lech Poznan vs Radomiak Over 2.5 1.84
Schalke vs Hamburger Over 2.5 1.63
Thursday 22.07.21
Molde vs Servette 1 1.62
Villareal vs Lyon Over 2.5 1.60
Gent vs Valerenga 1 1.45
Benfica vs Lille Over 2.5 1.69
Wednesday 21.07.21
Kfum vs Asane 1 1.82
Start vs Blink BTS Yes 1.49
Malmo vs HJK 1 1.39
Cukaricki vs Sumqa 1 1.45
Tuesday 13.07.21
Hibernians vs Flora Over 2.5 2.14
Flkir vs KA Akureyri Over 2.5 1.62
Kopavogur vs Vikingur Over 2.5 1.61
Sunday 11.07.21
Misr vs Al Ahly Over 2.5 1.93
Helsingborg vs Akropolis 1 1.61
Valerenga vs Lillestrom BTS Yes 1.72
Haka vs Kups 2 1.79
Elfsborg vs Orebro Over 2.5 1.68
Sunday 04.07.21
Njardvik vs Leiknir Over 3.5 1.94
Reykjavik vs Volsungur Over 3.5 1.99
Haugesund vs Tromso 1 1.86
Stroms vs Valerenga BTS Yes 1.49
Sarpsborg vs Molde 2 1.78
Hammarby vs Halmstad BTS Yes 1.68

Wins-Archives

TaifaTips Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

Fixtures Tip… Odd #
Saturday 03.07.21
Norrkoping vs Malmo BTS Yes 1.57
Bodo vs Viking Over 3.5 1.82
Kongsvinger vs Brattvag 1 1.53
Altach vs St. Gallen Over 2.5 1.43
Hodd vs Alta BTS Yes 1.47
Czech R vs Denmark Over 2.5 2.37
Sunday 13.06.21
England vs Croatia 1 1.51
Austria vs N Macedonia Over 2.5 2.30
Holland vs Ukraine Over 2.5 1.90
Wednesday 09.06.21
Alessandria vs Albinolef Over 2.5 2.35
Portugal vs Israel Over 2.5 1.58
Qviding vs Trollhattan Over 2.5 1.60
Monday 07.06.21
Jonkopings vs Akropolis Over 2.5 1.88
Germany vs Latvia BTS Yes 3.03
Ukraine vs Cyprus Over 2.5 1.99
Sunday 06.06.21
Leiknir vs Kari 1 1.56
Norway vs Greece BTS Yes 1.92
Luxemb. vs Scotland 2 1.68
Holland vs Georgia Over 2.5 1.58
Saturday 22.05.21
Wolfsberger vs LASK BTS Yes 1.49
Lodz vs Leczna BTS Yes 2.06
Real Madrid vs Villareal Over 2.5 1.51
Sunderland vs Lincoln BTS Yes 1.84
Sampdoria vs Parma Over 2.5 1.41
Thursday 20.05.21
Malmo vs Elfsborg BTS Yes 1.62
Malaga vs Girona 2 1.86
Aarhus vs Brondby BTS Yes 1.56
Lyngby vs Odense Over 2.5 1.63
Rosenborg vs Brann BTS Yes 1.57
Thursday 13.05.21
Holstein vs Regensburg 1 1.60
Man Utd vs Liverpool Over 2.5 1.65
Granada vs Real Madrid 2 1.41
Venezia vs Chievo 1X 1.36
Friday 07.05.21
Gornik vs Jagiellonia Over 2.5 1.66
Sociedad vs Elche 1 1.56
Leicester vs Newcastle Over 2.5 1.74
Lens vs Lille Over 2.5 2.13
Wednesday 05.05.21
Mielec vs Rakow 2 1.98
Termalica vs Kielce 1 1.52
Chelsea vs Real Madrid Under 2.5 1.75
Wednesday 28.04.21
Cukaricki vs Mladost Over 2.5 1.80
Greuther vs Sandhausen 1 1.65
Bilbao vs Valladolid Over 2.5 2.30
PSG vs Man City Over 2.5 1.71
Wednesday 21.04.21
Hannover vs Regensburg Over 2.5 1.76
Millwall vs Bournem. Over 2.5 2.14
Levante vs Sevilla 2 1.69
Tottenham vs Southamp. Over 2.5 1.78
Monday 12.04.21
Gliwice vs Gornik 1 2.00
West B vs Southampton Over 2.5 2.04
Mouscron vs Antwerp 2 1.98
Friday 05.03.21
Hudders. vs Cardiff 2X 1.43
Paderborn vs Darmst. BTS Yes 1.63
Espanyol vs Oviedo 1 1.98
Fredericia vs Hobro BTS Yes 1.52
Sunday 21.02.21
Sociedad vs Alaves 1 1.99
Augsburg vs Leverk. BTS Yes 1.68
West H. vs Tottenham 1X 1.51
Atalanta vs Napoli Over 2.5 1.55
Tuesday 16.02.21
Barcelona vs PSG Over 2.5 1.45
Preston vs Watford 2X 1.40
Wycombe vs Derby 2 2.26
Wednesday 28.10.20
Torino vs Lecce BTS Yes 1.78 won
Krasnodar vs Chelsea Over 2.5 1.68 won
Brugge vs Lazio BTS Yes 1.56 won
Juventus vs Barcelona 2 2.12 won
Man Utd vs Leipzig Over 2.5 1.78 won
Thursday 22.05.20
Sheva vs Slavia P BTS Yes 2.01 won
Leverkusen vs Nice Over 2.5 1.48 won
PSV vs Granada BTS Yes 1.98 won
Rapid W vs Arsenal BTS Yes 1.68 won
Braga vs Athens 1 1.72 won
Villareal vs Sivasspor Over 2.5 2.12 won
Celtic vs Ac Milan 2 1.78 won
Sunday 27.09.20
Kashiwa vs Yokohama Over 2.5 1.99 won
Spezia vs Sassuolo BTS Yes 1.80 won
Aarhus vs Odense Over 2.5 1.78 won
Dijon vs Montpellier Over 2.5 1.88 won
Lorient vs Lyon BTS Yes 1.77 won
Cadiz vs Sevilla 2 1.98 won
Roma vs Juventus BTS Yes 1.66 won
Barcelona vs Villareal 1 1.48 won