Home Page

TaifaTips Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

FixturesTip…Odd#
Saturday 19.06.21
Vasalunds vs LandskronaOver 2.51.85
Portugal vs Germany2X1.40
Jonkopings vs GAISOver 2.51.77
Reynir vs Magni11.52
Sandefjord vs VikingOver 2.51.59
Friday 18.06.21
Sweden vs SlovakiaOver 2.52.30
HJK vs Ilves11.41
Haukar vs NjardvikBTS Yes1.41
Croatia vs CzechOver 2.52.22
Thursday 17.06.21
Denmark vs BelgiumOver 2.52.23
Ukraine vs Macedonia11.70
Holland vs AustriaOver 2.51.68
Wednesday 16.06.21
Valerenga vs OddOver 2.51.65
Turkey vs WalesUnder 2.51.48
Bodo vs StromsgOver 2.51.50
Italy vs SwitzerlandOver 2.52.16
Tuesday 15.06.21
Kari vs ReykjavikOver 2.51.40
Hungary vs Portugal21.41
Pyramids vs SmouhaBTS Yes1.82
France vs GermanyOver 2.52.01
Monday 14.06.21
Poland vs SlovakiaOver 2.52.27
Stabaek vs TromsoBTS Yes1.69
Spain vs SwedenOver 2.51.83
Sunday 13.06.21
England vs Croatia11.51
Austria vs N MacedoniaOver 2.52.30
Holland vs UkraineOver 2.51.90
Saturday 12.06.21
Wales vs SwitzerlandBTS No1.58
Denmark vs Finland11.39
Belgium vs RussiaOver 2.52.02
Kristiansund vs Odd12.03
Wednesday 09.06.21
Alessandria vs AlbinolefOver 2.52.35
Portugal vs IsraelOver 2.51.58
Karlbergs vs TabyOver 2.51.41
Qviding vs TrollhattanOver 2.51.60
Monday 07.06.21
Jonkopings vs AkropolisOver 2.51.88
Germany vs LatviaBTS Yes3.03
Ukraine vs CyprusOver 2.51.99
Sunday 06.06.21
Leiknir vs Kari11.56
Norway vs GreeceBTS Yes1.92
Luxemb. vs Scotland21.68
Belgium vs CroatiaBTS Yes1.72
Holland vs GeorgiaOver 2.51.58
Thursday 27.05.21
Sandefjord vs RosenborgOver 2.51.87
Bodo vs Haugesund11.52
Stroms. Vs TromsoOver 2.51.73
Viking vs MjondalenBTS Yes1.69

Wins-Archives

TaifaTips Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

FixturesTip…Odd#
Saturday 22.05.21
Wolfsberger vs LASKBTS Yes1.49
Lodz vs LecznaBTS Yes2.06
Real Madrid vs VillarealOver 2.51.51
Sunderland vs LincolnBTS Yes1.84
Sampdoria vs ParmaOver 2.51.41
Thursday 20.05.21
Malmo vs ElfsborgBTS Yes1.62
Malaga vs Girona21.86
Aarhus vs BrondbyBTS Yes1.56
Lyngby vs OdenseOver 2.51.63
Rosenborg vs BrannBTS Yes1.57
Thursday 13.05.21
Holstein vs Regensburg11.60
Man Utd vs LiverpoolOver 2.51.65
Granada vs Real Madrid21.41
Venezia vs Chievo1X1.36
Friday 07.05.21
Gornik vs JagielloniaOver 2.51.66
Sociedad vs Elche11.56
Leicester vs NewcastleOver 2.51.74
Lens vs LilleOver 2.52.13
Wednesday 05.05.21
Mielec vs Rakow21.98
Termalica vs Kielce11.52
Chelsea vs Real MadridUnder 2.51.75
Wednesday 28.04.21
Cukaricki vs MladostOver 2.51.80
Greuther vs Sandhausen11.65
Bilbao vs ValladolidOver 2.52.30
PSG vs Man CityOver 2.51.71
Wednesday 21.04.21
Hannover vs RegensburgOver 2.51.76
Millwall vs Bournem.Over 2.52.14
Levante vs Sevilla21.69
Tottenham vs Southamp.Over 2.51.78
Monday 12.04.21
Gliwice vs Gornik12.00
West B vs SouthamptonOver 2.52.04
Mouscron vs Antwerp21.98
Friday 05.03.21
Hudders. vs Cardiff2X 1.43
Paderborn vs Darmst.BTS Yes1.63
Espanyol vs Oviedo1 1.98
Fredericia vs HobroBTS Yes1.52
Sunday 21.02.21
Sociedad vs Alaves1 1.99
Augsburg vs Leverk.BTS Yes1.68
West H. vs Tottenham1X1.51
Atalanta vs NapoliOver 2.5 1.55
Tuesday 16.02.21
Barcelona vs PSGOver 2.51.45
Preston vs Watford2X1.40
Wycombe vs Derby22.26
Wednesday 28.10.20
Torino vs LecceBTS Yes1.78 won
Krasnodar vs ChelseaOver 2.51.68 won
Brugge vs LazioBTS Yes1.56 won
Juventus vs Barcelona2 2.12 won
Man Utd vs LeipzigOver 2.5 1.78 won
Thursday 22.05.20
Sheva vs Slavia PBTS Yes 2.01 won
Leverkusen vs NiceOver 2.5 1.48 won
PSV vs GranadaBTS Yes1.98 won
Rapid W vs ArsenalBTS Yes1.68 won
Braga vs Athens11.72 won
Villareal vs SivassporOver 2.52.12 won
Celtic vs Ac Milan21.78 won
Sunday 27.09.20
Kashiwa vs YokohamaOver 2.51.99 won
Spezia vs SassuoloBTS Yes 1.80 won
Aarhus vs OdenseOver 2.51.78 won
Dijon vs MontpellierOver 2.5 1.88 won
Lorient vs LyonBTS Yes 1.77 won
Cadiz vs Sevilla21.98 won
Roma vs JuventusBTS Yes1.66 won
Barcelona vs Villareal1 1.48 won
Wednesday 23.09.20
Yokohama vs Vegalta11.66 won
Gent vs Dynamo K.Over 2.5 1.58 won
Fulham vs Sheffield12.02 won
Chelsea vs BarnsleyOver 2.51.48 won
Fleetwood vs EvertonOver 2.51.52 won
Saturday 19.09.20
Renofa vs VerdyBTS Yes 1.69 won
Everton vs West B11.69 won
Werder B vs HerthaOver 2.5 1.61 won
Sturm vs Rapid WBTS Yes1.66 won
Man Utd vs Crystal P.Over 2.5 1.78 won
Dortmund vs Gladbach11.62 won
Arsenal vs West HamBTS Yes 1.96 won
Friday 14.08.20
Al Rifaa vs BusaiteenBTS Yes1.88 won
Zapresic vs SolinBTS Yes 1.54 won
Lillestrom vs KisaOver 2.5 1.66 won
Cabinteely vs Cobh R11.91 won
Barcelona vs Bayern M22.12 won
Wednesday 29.07.20
Minaj vs Girnik1 1.54 won
Sampdoria vs Ac MilanBTS Yes1.64 won
Verona vs Spal11.72 won
Aarhus vs Odense1X1.41 won
Molde vs ValerengaBTS Yes 1.49 won
Brentford vs SwanseaBTS Yes 1.77 won
Fiorentina vs Bologna1 DnB1.52 won
Torino vs RomaBTS Yes 1.52 won