Home Page

Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

Fixtures Tip… Odd #
Thursday 21.10.21
Bodo vs Roma Over 2.5 1.54
Lazio vs Marseille 1 1.82
Napoli vs Legia Over 2.5 1.50
Sparta P vs Lyon BTS Yes 1.67
Wednesday 20.10.21
Salzburg vs Wolfsburg BTS Yes 1.82
Fulham vs Cardiff 1 1.47
Benfica vs Bayern 2 1.50
Man Utd vs Atalanta Over 2.5 1.51
Tuesday 19.10.21
PSG vs Leipzig 1 1.60
Ajax vs Borussia D Over 2.5 1.42
Shakhtar vs Real Madrid 2 1.67
Brugge vs Man City Over 2.5 1.61
Monday 18.10.21
Sundsvall vs Akropolis 1 1.60
Shamrock vs Bohemians 1 1.68
Venezia vs Fiorentina BTS Yes 1.86
Arsenal vs Crystal P 1 1.73
Sunday 17.10.21
Everton vs West Ham 1X 1.47
Metz vs Rennes Over 2.5 2.20
Sonderjs. vs Copenhagen 2 1.55
Juventus vs Roma Over 2.5 1.77
Saturday 16.10.21
Dortmund vs Mainz 1 1.44
Freiburh vs Leipzig Over 2.5 1.71
Brentford vs Chelsea 2 1.63
Real Sociedad vs Mallorca 1 1.48
Friday 15.10.21
Hoffenheim vs Koln BTS Yes 1.50
Helsingor vs Esbjerg Over 2.5 1.54
Shamrock vs Sligo R 1 1.61
Amager vs Fredericia BTS Yes 1.57
PSG vs Angers Over 2.5 1.56
Tuesday 12.10.21
South Africa vs Ethiopia 1 1.42
Albania vs Poland BTS Yes 2.21
Denmark vs Austria Over 2.5 1.98
England vs Hungary Over 2.5 1.64
Monday 11.10.21
N Macedonia vs Germany Over 2.5 1.49
Croatia vs Slovakia 1 1.49
Latvia vs Turkey Over 2.5 1.89
Ivory Coast vs Malawi Over 2.5 2.10
Sunday 10.10.21
Kenya vs Mali 2 1.99
Italy vs Belgium BTS Yes 1.68
Cape Verde vs Liberia 1 1.52
Spain vs France BTS Yes 1.86
Mauritania vs Tunisia 2 1.48
Saturday 09.10.21
Sweden vs Kosovo 1 1.36
Luxemb. vs Serbia 2 1.43
Switzerland vs N Ireland Over 2.5 2.16
Guinea vs Sudan 1 1.36
Thursday 07.10.21
Germany vs Israel.u21 Over 2.5 1.49
Scotland vs Denmark.u21 2X 1.41
Belgium vs France BTS Yes 1.98
Slovenia vs England.u21 2 1.39
Saturday 25.09.21
Alaves vs Atletico M 2 1.56
Brentford vs Liverpool Over 2.5 1.83
Everton vs Norwich 1 1.67
Inter M vs Atalanta Over 2.5 1.76

Wins-Archives

Jackpot Predictions and Football Tips

Fixtures Tip… Odd #
Tuesday 07.09.21
Azerbaijan vs Portugal Over 2.5 1.62
Austria vs Scotland 2X 1.98
Denmark vs Israel Over 2.5 1.79
Holland vs Turkey BTS Yes 1.89
Sunday 29.08.21
Wolves vs Man Utd 2 1.77
Lille vs Montpellier Over 2.5 1.79
Salernitana vs Roma 2 1.55
Tottenhma vs Watford 1 1.49
Tuesday 10.08.21
Stoke vs Fleetwood 1 1.60
Rangers vs Malmo Over 2.5 1.88
Blackburn vs Morecambe Over 2.5 1.64
Hull vs Wigan BTS Yes 1.68
Friday 30.07.21
Karlsruher vs Darmstadt Over 2.5 1.81
Kielce vs Skra 1 1.59
Drogheda vs Waterford BTS Yes 1.84
Genk vs Ostende Over 2.5 1.52
Tuesday 27.07.21
Bournem. vs Chelsea Over 2.5 1.52
Flora vs Legia 2 1.66
Cambridge vs QPR Over 2.5 1.44
Zalgiris vs Ferencvaros 2 1.72
Sunday 11.07.21
Misr vs Al Ahly Over 2.5 1.93
Helsingborg vs Akropolis 1 1.61
Valerenga vs Lillestrom BTS Yes 1.72
Haka vs Kups 2 1.79
Elfsborg vs Orebro Over 2.5 1.68
Sunday 04.07.21
Njardvik vs Leiknir Over 3.5 1.94
Reykjavik vs Volsungur Over 3.5 1.99
Haugesund vs Tromso 1 1.86
Stroms vs Valerenga BTS Yes 1.49
Hammarby vs Halmstad BTS Yes 1.68
Saturday 03.07.21
Norrkoping vs Malmo BTS Yes 1.57
Bodo vs Viking Over 3.5 1.82
Kongsvinger vs Brattvag 1 1.53
Altach vs St. Gallen Over 2.5 1.43
Hodd vs Alta BTS Yes 1.47
Czech R vs Denmark Over 2.5 2.37
Sunday 13.06.21
England vs Croatia 1 1.51
Austria vs N Macedonia Over 2.5 2.30
Holland vs Ukraine Over 2.5 1.90
Wednesday 09.06.21
Alessandria vs Albinolef Over 2.5 2.35
Portugal vs Israel Over 2.5 1.58
Qviding vs Trollhattan Over 2.5 1.60
Monday 07.06.21
Jonkopings vs Akropolis Over 2.5 1.88
Germany vs Latvia BTS Yes 3.03
Ukraine vs Cyprus Over 2.5 1.99
Sunday 06.06.21
Leiknir vs Kari 1 1.56
Norway vs Greece BTS Yes 1.92
Luxemb. vs Scotland 2 1.68
Holland vs Georgia Over 2.5 1.58
Saturday 22.05.21
Wolfsberger vs LASK BTS Yes 1.49
Lodz vs Leczna BTS Yes 2.06
Real Madrid vs Villareal Over 2.5 1.51
Sunderland vs Lincoln BTS Yes 1.84
Sampdoria vs Parma Over 2.5 1.41
Thursday 20.05.21
Malmo vs Elfsborg BTS Yes 1.62
Malaga vs Girona 2 1.86
Aarhus vs Brondby BTS Yes 1.56
Lyngby vs Odense Over 2.5 1.63
Rosenborg vs Brann BTS Yes 1.57
Thursday 13.05.21
Holstein vs Regensburg 1 1.60
Man Utd vs Liverpool Over 2.5 1.65
Granada vs Real Madrid 2 1.41
Venezia vs Chievo 1X 1.36
Friday 07.05.21
Gornik vs Jagiellonia Over 2.5 1.66
Sociedad vs Elche 1 1.56
Leicester vs Newcastle Over 2.5 1.74
Lens vs Lille Over 2.5 2.13
Wednesday 05.05.21
Mielec vs Rakow 2 1.98
Termalica vs Kielce 1 1.52
Chelsea vs Real Madrid Under 2.5 1.75
Wednesday 28.04.21
Cukaricki vs Mladost Over 2.5 1.80
Greuther vs Sandhausen 1 1.65
Bilbao vs Valladolid Over 2.5 2.30
PSG vs Man City Over 2.5 1.71
Wednesday 21.04.21
Hannover vs Regensburg Over 2.5 1.76
Millwall vs Bournem. Over 2.5 2.14
Levante vs Sevilla 2 1.69
Tottenham vs Southamp. Over 2.5 1.78
Monday 12.04.21
Gliwice vs Gornik 1 2.00
West B vs Southampton Over 2.5 2.04
Mouscron vs Antwerp 2 1.98
Friday 05.03.21
Hudders. vs Cardiff 2X 1.43
Paderborn vs Darmst. BTS Yes 1.63
Espanyol vs Oviedo 1 1.98
Fredericia vs Hobro BTS Yes 1.52