April 2019 Football Tips & Predictions

betting tips

April 2019 Football Tips & Predictions

Monthly Tips

April 2019 Football Tips & Predictions


FIXTURES

COUNTRY

TIPS

#
Tuesday 30.04.19
Montpellier vs PSG France 1X
Tottenham vs Ajax UEFA 2X
Sunday 28.04.19
Rijeka vs Rudes Croatia 1
Zenit Petersburg vs Krylya Russia 1
Lokomotiv Moscow vs Yenisey Russia 1
Frosinone vs Napoli Italy OVER 2.5
Besiktas vs Ankaragucu Turkey 1
Saturday 27.04.19
Barcelona vs Levante Spain 1
Hapoel Hadera vs Maccabi Israel 2
Plzen vs Dukla Praque Czech 1
Slavia Praque vs Sigma Czech OVER 2.5
Leipzig vs Freiburg Germany 1
Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke 04 Germany OVER 2.5
Frankfurt vs Hertha Berlin Germany OVER 2.5
Stocksund vs Sundbybergs Sweden 1
Rennes vs PSG France 2
Friday 26.04.19
Ried vs Neustadt Austria 1
Cardiff Met vs Llanelli Wales OVER 2.5
T.N.S vs Connahs Quay Wales OVER 2.5
Thursday 25.04.19
Sevilla vs Rayo Vallecano Spain 1
Willem II vs PSV Holland OVER 2.5
Wednesday 24.04.19
Man United vs Man City England OVER 2.5
Salzburg vs Wolfsberger Austria 1
Utrecht vs Fortuna Sittard Holland OVER 2.5
Tuesday 23.04.19
AZ vs Heracles Holland OVER 2.5
Tottenham vs Brighton England 1
Ajax vs Vitesse Holland OVER 2.5
Monday 22.04.19
Benfica vs Maritimo Portugal OVER 2.5
Twente vs Alkmaar Holland OVER 2.5
Telford vs Alfreton Town England 1
Bath City vs Oxford City England 1
UCD vs Dundalk Ireland 2
Sunday 21.04.19
Istanbul vs Rizespor Turkey 1
PSV vs Den Haag Holland OVER 2.5
Cardiff vs Liverpool England 2
Lamia vs Olympiakos Greece 2
PSG vs Monaco France 1
PAOK vs Levadiakos Greece OVER 2.5
Saturday 20.04.19
Bayern Munich vs Werder Bremen Germany OVER 2.5
Galatasaray vs Kayserispor Turkey 1
T.N.S vs Caernarfon Wales OVER 2.5
Groningen vs Ajax Holland 2
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Spain OVER 2.5
Friday 19.04.19
Belupo v Dinamo Zagreb Croatia 2
Den Bosch vs Utrecht Holland OVER 2.5
Sparta Rotterdam vs Helmond Sport Holland OVER 2.5
Austria Vienna vs SV Ried Austria 2
Dundalk vs Finn Harps Ireland 1
Thursday 18.04.19
Napoli vs Arsenal Europa OVER 2.5
Chelsea vs Slavia Praque Europa 1
Wednesday 17.04.19
Man City vs Tottenham UEFA OVER 2.5
Lazio vs Udinese Italy 1
Irodotos vs Arginiakos Greece 1
Tuesday 16.04.19
Brighton vs Cardiff City England 1X
Barcelona vs Man U UEFA OVER 2.5
Sunday 14.04.19
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin Germany 1
Sparta Rotterdan vs Oss Holland 1
Fortuna D vs Bayern Munich Germany OVER 2.5
Chievo vs Napoli Italy 2
The Strongest vs Oriente Bolivia OVER 2.5
Saturday 13.04.19
Tottenham vs Huddersfield England OVER 2.5
Torquay vs Eastbourne England 1
Ajax vs Excelsior Holland OVER 2.5
Man Utd vs West Ham England 1
AZ Alkamaar vs Den Haag Holland OVER 2.5
Friday 12.04.19
FC Twente vs Telstar Holland OVER 2.5
NEC vs Helmond Sport Holland OVER 2.5
Limerick vs Wexford Ireland OVER 2.5
Bala Town vs Connahs Quay Wales OVER 2.5
Thursday 11.04.19
Ellidi vs Alafoss Iceland OVER 2.5
Arsenal vs Napoli Europa 1X
Wednesday 10.04.19
Ventspils vs Daugavpils Latvia 1
Duisburg vs Cologne Germany 2
Norwich vs Reading England 1
Tuesday 09.04.19
Liverpool vs FC Porto UEFA 1
Monday 08.04.19
Hamburg vs Magdeburg Germany 1
Sunday 07.04.19
Crvena vs Proleter Serbia 1
Paok vs Lamia Greece 1
Feirense vs Benfica Portugal 2
Radnicki vs Backa Serbia 1
Young Boys vs FC Thun Switzerland OVER 2.5
Ferreira vs Oliveirense Portugal 1
Saturday 06.04.19
Norwich vs QPR England 1
Annan Athletic vs Berwick Scotland 1
Real Madrid vs Eibar Spain 1
Lyon vs Dijon France OVER 2.5
Bayern Munich vs Borussi Dortmund Germany OVER 2.5
Dukla Praha vs Slavia Prague Czech 2
Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel H Israel 1
Friday 05.04.19
Metta vs Rigas FS Latvia 2
FC Twente vs FC Dordrecht Holland 1
Go Ahead Eagles vs AZ Holland OVER 2.5
Wexford FC vs Longford Town Ireland 2
Caernarfon vs Connah’s Quay Wales OVER 2.5
Thursday 04.04.19
Al Riffa vs Alshabab Bahrain 1
PSV vs PEC Zwolle Holland OVER 2.5
Feyenoord vs Heerenveen Holland OVER 2.5
Wednesday 03.04.19
PSG vs Nantes France 1
Bala Town vs TNS Wales 2
St Mirren vs Celtic Sccotland 2
Man City vs Cardiff City England OVER 2.5
FC Emmen vs Ajax Holland OVER 2.5
Tuesday 02.04.19
Galatasaray vs Malatyaspor Turkey 1
Slavia Praque vs Karvina Czech 1
Watford vs Fulham England 1
Villarreal vs Barcelona Spain OVER 2.5
Monday 01.04.19
Sparta Rotterdam vs Maastricht Holland OVER 2.5
Apollon vs Panathinaikos Greece 2
Ajax Reserves vs Cambuur Holland 1
Roda JC vs Utrecht Holland OVER 2.5
Cork City vs Ramblers Ireland 1
  •  
    336
    Shares
  • 143
  •  
  • 193
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *