Share:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

May 2019 Football Tips & Predictions

Monthly Tips

May 2019 Football Tips & Predictions


FIXTURES

COUNTRY

TIPS

#
Friday 31.05.19
HIFK vs VPS Finland Under 2.5
Zalgiris vs Stumbras Lithuania 1
Dundalk vs Sligo Rovers Ireland 1HTUnder 1.5
Thursday 30.05.19
Volsungur vs KR Reykjavik Iceland Over 2.5
FK Lviv vs Shakhtar Ukraine 2
USA U20 vs Qatar U20 FIFA 1
Breidablik vs HK Iceland Over 2.5
Zamalek vs EL Entag Egypt 1
Wednesday 29.05.19
Kapfenberg vs SV Horn Austria Over 2.5
Savedalens vs Uddevalla Sweden Over 2.5
Tuesday 28.05.19
Caracas vs Liverpool M S. America Over 2.5
Malmo vs Sundsvall Sweden 1
Grindarik vs IF Vestri Iceland Over 2.5
Monday 27.05.19
Newroz vs Soedertaelje Sweden Over 3.5
Bray Wanderers vs Waterford Ireland Over 2.5
Dundalk vs UC Dublin Ireland 1
Sunday 26.05.19
Zenit Petersburg vs Yenisey Russia 1
Servette vs Kriens Switzerland 1
Osijek vs Inter Zapresic Croatia 1
Flamengo vs Atletico Brazil 1
Sassuolo vs Atalanta Italy Over 2.5
Cruzeiro vs Chapecoense Brazil 1
Saturday 25.05.19
Karlsberg vs Kungsaengens Sweden Over 2.5
Basel vs Xamax Swizerland 1
FC Zurich vs St.Gallen Switzerland GG
Al Ahli vs Al Fujaliah UAE Over 2.5
Longford vs Athlone Ireland 1
Friday 24.05.19
Besiktas vs Kasimpasa Turkey 1
Shelbourne vs Ramblers Ireland 1
Reims vs PSG France Over 2.5
Thursday 23.05.19
Metan Medias vs FC Voluntari Romania Under 2.5
Mexico U20 vs Italy U20 Fifa 2 Dnb
Vaduz vs Servette Switzerland Over 2.5
Wednesday 22.05.19
St Gallen vs Young Boys Switzerland Over 2.5
Brattvaag vs Kristiansund Norway 2
ND Gorica vs Aluminij Slovenia GG
Maribor vs NK Krsko Slovenia 1/1
Tuesday 21.05.19
Paris FC vs Lens France Under 2.5
Botev Plovdiv vs Ludogorets Bulgaria GG
Elverum vs Stabaek Norway GG
Monday 20.05.19
Molde vs Viking Norway Over 2.5
Dundalk vs Bohemians Ireland Under 3.5
Sunday 19.05.19
Magdeburg vs Cologne Germany Over 2.5
Real Madrid vs Real Betis Spain Over 2.5
Celtic vs Hearts Scotland 1
Dynamo Dresden vs Paderbon Germany Over 2.5
Hajduk vs Istra 1961 Croatia 1
Saturday 18.05.19
Mainz vs Hoffenheim Germany Over 2.5
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg Germany Over 2.5
Rakow vs Wigry Poland 1
Sudura vs FC Stumbras Lithuania 1
PSG vs Dijon France Over 2.5
Lyon vs Caen France 1
Real Salt vs Toronto USA GG
San Jose vs Chicago Fire USA Over 2.5
Friday 17.05.19
Werder Bremen II vs Holstein II Germany Over 2.5
UC Dublin vs Shamrock Ireland 2
Thursday 16.05.19
Al Nassr vs Al Batin Saudi Arabia Over 2.5
Servette vs Rapperswill Switzerland GG
Aalesund vs Tromsdalen Norway 1
Wednesday 15.05.19
NAC Breda vs Zwolle Holland GG
PSV vs Heracles Holland Over 2.5
VVV Venlo vs Vitesse Holland GG
Tuesday 14.05.19
River Plate vs Olimpia Paraguay 2
Rudes vs Hajduk Split Croatia 2
Monday 13.05.19
Bologna vs Parma Italy 1 Dnb
Inter Milan vs Chievo Italy Under 3.5
Sunday 12.05.19
Ajax vs Utrecht Holland Over 2.5
Feyenoord vs Den Haag Holland Over 2.5
Hatayspor vs Giresunspor Turkey 1
Liverpool vs Wolves England Over 2.5
Man United vs Cardiff England Over 2.5
Villareal vs Eibar Spain Under 3.5
Southampton vs Huddersfield England 1
Rio Ave vs Benfica Portugal Over 2.5
Saturday 11.05.19
Rapid Wien vs FC Wacker Austria 1
Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna D Germany Over 2.5
Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke 04 Germany Over 2.5
Marienlyst vs Skovshoved Denmark 2
Ried vs Lafnitz Austria 1
Friday 10.05.19
Dinamo Moscow vs Rostov Russia Under 2.5
Brest vs Niort France 1
Shelbourne vs Athone Town Ireland 1
Thursday 09.05.19
TPS vs TPV Tampere Finland 1
Al Arabi vs Al Fahaheel Kuwait Over 2.5
Valencia vs Arsenal Europa Over 2.5
Wednesday 08.05.19
Junkeren vs Strommen Norway Over 2.5
Silkeborg vs Thisted Denmark GG
Tuesday 07.05.19
Lokomotiv vs Etar Bulgaria 1X
FC Ilves vs FC Honka Finland Under 2.5
Monday 06.05.19
Cadiz vs Malaga Spain Under 2.5
Niort vs Lorient France 2 Dnb
Sunday 05.05.19
Napoli vs Cagliari Italy 1
Falkenbergs vs Malmo FF Sweden 2
Levadiakos vs AEK Athens Greece 2
Willem II vs Ajax Holland Over 2.5
Belenenses vs Sporting Portugal 2
Nogoom vs Al Ahly Egypt 2
Saturday 04.05.19
Hajduk Split vs Inter Z Croatia 1
Bayern Munich vs Hannover 96 Germany Over 2.5
Basel vs Zurich Switzerland 1
Kortrijk vs Waasland Belgium 1
Friday 03.05.19
Sarajevo vs Zenica Bosnia 1
Doidrecht vs FC Utrecht Holland Over 2.5
Thursday 02.05.19
Arsenal vs Valencia Europa 1 DnB
E Frankfurt vs Chelsea Europa 2 DnB
Wednesday 01.05.19
Bolivar vs Aurora Bolivia Over 2.5
Linkoping vs Gefle Sweden 1
Sandvikens vs Team FF Sweden 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *